Dicrectory of CTU

 RECTORATE BOARD
 
Tel: (84-292) 3832660 /3832661/ 3730747 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ha Thanh Toan, Rector, Email: httoan@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Thi Thanh Hien, Vice Rector, Email: ttthien@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Viet Dung, Vice Rector, Email: lvdung@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Do Van Xe, Vice Rector, Email: dvxe@ctu.edu.vn 
 Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Phuong, Vice Rector, Email: ntphuong@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Tinh, Vice Rector, Email: tttinh@ctu.edu.vn
 
 UNIONS
 
Tel:  (84-292)
3830 183
 Mr. Nguyen Van Linh, Head of Labor Union, Email: nvlinh@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Le Thanh Son, Head of Youth Union, Email: ltson@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Bui Van Trinh, Head of Veteran Association, Email: bvtrinh@ctu.edu.vn
  
 ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH UNITS
 College of Agriculture and Applied Biology
 Tel: (84-292)
3831 166
 Prof. Dr. Le Van Hoa, Dean, Email: lvhoa@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ly Nguyen Binh, Vice Dean, Email: lnbinh@ctu.edu.vn 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Van Vang, Vice Dean, Email: lvvang@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Van Hon, Vice Dean, Email: nvhon@ctu.edu.vn


 College of Aquaculture and Fisheries  
 Tel: (84-292) 3834 307            Fax: (84-292) 3830 323 / 3830 247  
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Truong Quoc Phu,  Dean, Email: tqphu@ctu.edu.vn  
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Ngoc Hai,  Vice Dean, Email: tnhai@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vu Ngoc Ut,  Vice Dean, Email: vnut@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Thanh Long, Vice Dean, Email: ntlong@ctu.edu.vn


 College of Economics  
 Tel: (84-292) 3839 168 / 3734 617       Fax: (84-292) 3839 186 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vo Thanh Danh, Dean, Email: vtdanh@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Khuong Ninh, Vice Dean, Email: lkninh@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Luu Thanh Duc Hai, Vice Dean, Email: ltdhai@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Truong Dong Loc, Vice Dean, Email: tdloc@ctu.edu.vn


 College of Engineering Technology 

 Tel: (84-292) 3834 267       Fax: (84-292) 3831151       
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Chi Ngon, Dean, Email: ncngon@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Van Cuong, Vice Dean, Email: nvcuong@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Tran Thanh Hung, Vice Dean, Email: tthung@ctu.edu.vn

 Dr. Ho Ngoc Tri Tan, Vice Dean, Email: hnttan@ctu.edu.vn 


 College of Environment and Natural Resources 
 Tel: (84-292) 3831 068       Fax: (84-292) 3831 068        
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Hieu Trung, Dean, Email: nhtrung@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Cong, Vice Dean, Email: nvcong@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Xuan Hoang, Vice Dean, Email: nxhoang@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Le Hoang Viet, Vice Dean, Email: lhviet@ctu.edu.vn


 College of Information and Communication Technology
 Tel: (84-292) 3831 301       Fax: (84-292) 3830 841 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Cao De, Dean, Email: tcde@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Huynh Xuan Hiep, Vice Dean, Email: hxhiep@ctu.edu.vn    
 Dr. Ngo Ba Hung, Vice Dean, Email: nbhung@ctu.edu.vn 

 Dr. Nguyen Huu Hoa, Vice Dean, Email: nhhoa@ctu.edu.vn 

 
 College of Natural Sciences

 Tel: (84-292) 3832 062     Fax: (84-292) 3832 062 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bui Thi Buu Hue, Dean, Email: btbhue@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Thanh Tien, Vice Dean, Email: nttien@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Ngo Thanh Phong, Vice Dean, Email: ngophong@ctu.edu.vn 


 College of Rural Development
 Tel: (84-293) 3982 857      
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Duy Can, Dean, Email: ndcan@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Ngoc De, Vice Dean, Email: nnde@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Cao Quoc Nam, Vice Dean, Email: cqnam@ctu.edu.vn 


 School of Education
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 261      Fax: (84-292) 3830 261 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van No, Dean, Email: nvno@ctu.edu.vn

 Dr. Tran Van Minh, Vice Dean, Email: tvminh@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Thi Thu Thuy, Vice Dean, Email: nttthuy@ctu.edu.vn

 Dr. Huynh Anh Huy, Vice Dean, Email: hahuy@ctu.edu.vn

 
 School of Foreign Languages
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 261      Fax: (84-292) 3830 261 
 Dr. Trinh Quoc Lap, Dean, Email: tqlap@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Tran Van Lua, Vice Dean, Email: tvlua@ctu.edu.vn  


 School of Graduate
 Tel: (84-292) 3734 402     
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mai Van Nam, Dean, Email: mvnam@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Nguyen Vinh An, Vice Dean, Email: nvan@ctu.edu.vn


 School of Law
 Tel: (84-292) 3832 569
 Dr. Le Thi Nguyet Chau, Dean, Email: nguyetchau@ctu.edu.vn

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phan Trung Hien, Vice Dean, Email: pthien@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Diep Thanh Nguyen, Vice Dean, Email: dtnguyen@ctu.edu.vn


 School of Political Science

 Tel: (84-292) 3872 003     Fax: (84-292) 3872 003
 Dr. Le Ngoc Triet, Dean, Email: lntriet@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Tran Van Hieu,  Vice Dean, Email: tvhieu@ctu.edu.vn  
 
 School of Pre-University
 Tel: (84-292) 3872 119/ 3872 198           
 Mr. Dang Van Thuan, Dean, Email: dvthuan@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Son Chanh Da, Vice Dean, Email: scda@ctu.edu.vn


 School of Social Sciences and Humanities
 Tel: (84-292) 3831 530     Fax: (84-292) 3838 474
 Dr. Thai Cong Dan, Dean, Email: tcdan@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Dao Ngoc Canh, Vice Dean, Email: dncanh@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Nguyen Kim Chau, Vice Dean, Email: nkchau@ctu.edu.vn.


 Department of Physical Education

 Tel:  (84-292)
3872 187
 Mr. Nguyen Van Hoa, Director, Email: vanhoa@ctu.edu.vn  
 Ms. Tran Thi Xoan, Deputy Director, Email: ttxoan@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Nguyen Van Thai, Deputy Director, Email: vanthai@ctu.edu.vn


 Biotechnology Research and Development Institute
 Tel:  (84-292) 3835 961     Fax: (84-292) 3830 260  
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Nhan Dung, Director, Email: tndung@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Thanh, Deputy Director, Email: nvthanh@ctu.edu.vn 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Minh Chon, Deputy Director, Email: nmchon@ctu.edu.vn


 Mekong Delta Development Research Institute
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 040/ 3833 256     Fax: (84-292) 3831 270 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Sanh, Director, Email: nvsanh@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Vu Anh Phap, Deputy Director, Email: vaphap@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Dang Kieu Nhan, Deputy Director, Email: dknhan@ctu.edu.vn 


 Research Institute for Climate Change 
 Tel: (84-292) 3730448
 Prof. Dr. Le Quang Tri, Director, Email: lqtri@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Le Anh Tuan, Deputy Director, Email: latuan@ctu.edu.vn

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Hieu Trung, Deputy Director, Email: nhtrung@ctu.edu.vn


 Center of Foreign Languages 
 Tel: (84-292) 3872 043 / 3830 617
 Dr. Luu Nguyen Quoc Hung, Director, Email: lnqhung@ctu.edu.vn  
 Dr. Nguyen Buu Huan, Deputy Director, Email: nbhuan@ctu.edu.vn  
 Ms. Vo Pham Trinh Thu, Deputy Director, Email: vptthu@ctu.edu.vn


 Center of National Defense Education 
 Tel: (84-292)
3872 002 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ha Thanh Toan, Director, Email: httoan@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Nguyen Vinh Ninh, Deputy Director, Email: nvninh@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Cao Ngo Bau, Deputy Director, Email: cnbau@ctu.edu.vn


 Cooperative Training Center
 Tel: (84-292)
3734 234 
 Dr. Pham Phuong Tam, Director, Email: pptam@ctu.edu.vn  
 Ms. Pham Thi Ngoc Suong, Deputy Director, Email: ptnsuong@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Trinh Trung Hung, Deputy Director, Email: trunghung@ctu.edu.vn


 Learning Resource Center
 Tel: (84-292) 3831 530 - 8365    Fax: (84-292) 3831 565
 Mr. Nguyen Hoang Vinh Vuong, Director, Email: nhvvuong@ctu.edu.vn
 Ms. Nguyen Thi Tuyet Trinh, Deputy Director, Email: ntttrinh@ctu.edu.vn
 
 SUPPORTIVE UNITS 
 Department of Construction Management
 Tel: (84-292)- 3835 529 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Tinh, Director, Email: tttinh@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Tran Van Phan, Deputy Director, Email: tvphan@ctu.edu.vn 


 Department of Academic Affairs
 Tel: (84-292) 3831634 /
3831 156
 Mr. Nguyen Minh Tri, Director, Email: nmtri@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Nguyen Hua Duy Khang, Deputy Director, Email: nhdkhang@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Nguyen Ky Tuan Son, Deputy Director, Email: nktson@ctu.edu.vn 


 Department of Administration and Planning
 Tel: (84-292) 3832663 / 3831 530
 Mr. Duong Thanh Long, Director, Email: dtlong@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Trinh Ngoc Hoa, Deputy Director, Email: tnhoa@ctu.edu.vn    
 Mr. Nguyen Trong Hieu, Deputy Director, Email: nthieu@ctu.edu.vn    


 Department of Facility Management  
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 262 
 Mr. Le Phi Hung, Director, Email: lphung@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Le Thanh Phieu, Deputy Director, Email: ltphieu@ctu.edu.vn 


 Department of Financial Affairs  
 Tel: (84-292) 3832 662
 Mr. Nguyen Van Duyet, Director, Email: nvduyet@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Vu Xuan Nam, Deputy Director, Email: vxnam@ctu.edu.vn    


 Department of International Relations
 Tel: (84-292) 3838 262 / 3872 161
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Viet Dung, Vice Rector, Email: lvdung@ctu.edu.vn
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Vo Chau Ngan, Director, Email: nvcngan@ctu.edu.vn

 Dr. Le Van Lam, Director, Email: lvlam@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Pham Xuan Binh, Director, Email: pxbinh@ctu.edu.vn


 Department of Legality
 Tel: (84-292) 3872 114
 Mr. Le Van Lam, Director, Email: lelam@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Tran Van Phuoc, Deputy Director, Email: dvphuoc@ctu.edu.vn


 Department of Personnel
 Tel: (84-292) 3832 664
 Mr. Nguyen Van Tri, Director, Email: nvtri@ctu.edu.vn 
 Ms. Nguyen Thi Kim Loan, Deputy Director, Email: ntkloan@ctu.edu.vn 


 Department of Political Affairs
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 302 
 Mr. Tran Thien Binh, Deputy Director, Email: ttbinh@ctu.edu.vn    
 Mr. Vo The Nam, Deputy Director, Email: vtnam@ctu.edu.vn


 Department of Scientific Research Affairs
 Tel: (84-292) 3832 971 / 3872 174
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Van Khoa, Director, Email:  lvkhoa@ctu.edu.vn 
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Le Nguyen Doan Khoi, Deputy Director, Email:  lndkhoi@ctu.edu.vn 


 Department of Student Assistance
 Tel: (84-292) 3872 177
 Dr. Nguyen Thanh Tuong, Director, Email: nttuong@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Pham Van Hien, Deputy Director, Email: pvhien@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Phan Quang Vinh, Deputy Director, Email: pqvinh@ctu.edu.vn 
 Ms. Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao, Deputy Director, Email: ntpthao@ctu.edu.vn 


 Information and Network Management Center 
 Tel: (84-292) 3830 308 
 Mr. Luu Trung Duong, Director, Email: luutd@ctu.edu.vn
 Dr. Tran Thanh Dien, Deputy Director, Email: ttdien@ctu.edu.vn 

 Mr. Tran Thanh Dien, Deputy Director, Email: thanhdien@ctu.edu.vn 


 Quality Assurance and Testing Center 
 Tel: (84-292) 3872 167 
 Dr. Phan Huy Hung, Director, Email: phhung@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Dao Phong Lam, Deputy Director, Email: dplam@ctu.edu.vn 

 

Center for Foreign Languages Competency Assessment

  Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Phuong, Director, Email: ntphuong@ctu.edu.vn 

  Dr. Tran Van Lua, Deputy Director, Email: tvlua@ctu.edu.vn

  Ms. Vo Thi Bich Thao, Deputy Director, Email: vtbthao@ctu.edu.vn 

  Ms. Ly Thi Bich Phuong, Deputy Director, Email: ltbphuong@ctu.edu.vn


 Center for Services and Technology Transfer
 Tel:
(84-292) 3734 652 / 3734 653
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nguyen Phu Son, Director, Email: npson@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Dang Van Bach, Deputy Director, Email: dvbach@ctu.edu.vn
 Mr. Le Trung Hieu, Deputy Director, Email: lthieu@ctu.edu.vn 


 Can Tho University Software Center 
 Tel: 
(84-292) 3835 581
 Mr. Nguyen Hoang Viet, Director, Email: nhviet@ctu.edu.vn 
 Dr. Truong Xuan Viet, Deputy Director, Email: txviet@ctu.edu.vn    

 Mr. Nguyen Phu Truong, Deputy Director, Email: nptruong@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. Le Hoang Thao, Deputy Director, Email: lhthao@ctu.edu.vn    


 Can Tho University Publishing House 
 Tel: (84-292) 3508 828  Fax: (84-292) 3839 982
 Assoc. Prof. Bui Van Trinh, Director, Email: bvtrinh@ctu.edu.vn 
 Mr. La Huu Chau, Deputy Director, Email: lhchau@ctu.edu.vn


 Office of Institutional Council for Professor Title and Emulation and Reward
 Tel:
(84-292) 3872 072
 Mr. Truong Chi Hai, Director, Email: tchai@ctu.edu.vn      

 

Project Management Unit Can Tho University Improvement Project
 Tel:
(84-292) 3872 072
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Tinh, Director, Email: tttinh@ctu.edu.vn      

 Dr. Nguyen Van Be, Deputy Director, Email: nvbe@ctu.edu.vn    

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Minh Duc, Project Secretary, Email: pmduc@ctu.edu.vn      

  

 



More Others:
Mission and Vision
Administrative Structure
General Introduction
Historical Milestone

Truong Dai hoc Can Tho - Can Tho University